Halloween finish-spider’s garden

I finished this 2 nights ago. I love how it turned out. It's spider's garden from the Halloween 2012 issue of JCS. You'll notice I did slightly change it. I left out the silver beads. I thought they took away from the web. Otherwise I stitched this as charted on 28 ct.evenweave that I hand dyed.

Speaking of Halloween, guess what I finally have finish finished? 6 bats. You can't tell here but the background fabric is spider webs. A tiny bit of the glue is showing on that right side and I'm okay with the lack of perfection.

 

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. AmyE
    Oct 15, 2015 @ 01:00:14

    Awesome finishes! JCS is great- I love their Halloween issues!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

