HAED page finish-dragonflies whisper

I did it. I just finished another page on my HAED. I'm so close to finishing the top row. The last page is only one column. I'm so excited and pleased with how it looks.

Dragonflies whisper, Kuik. 22 count.

 

Close up of the latest page

 

Those pesky flowers look awesome. They took nearly an entire week to stitch. They were solid confetti.

 

6 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. eadouglas
    May 23, 2015 @ 11:28:14

    Beautiful work! How many pages is yr project? And, what is a “HAED”?

    Reply

    • patchesmany
      May 26, 2015 @ 20:10:47

      HAED, means Heaven and Earth Designs. They are a cross stitch company that charts art work into cross stitch patterns. The project is 36 pages total.

      Reply

      • eadouglas
        May 26, 2015 @ 20:29:33

        Oh wow. I’ll look into them. I just started a 37 page chart, so I can sympathize!

  2. patchesmany
    May 26, 2015 @ 21:11:15

    Awesome.mwhat chart have you started?

    Reply

  3. stitchingthedream
    May 27, 2015 @ 13:07:03

    It looks amazing. I have only started one HAED but I haven’t got much done on it. I love the detail on yours.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

